Staff phone list

Secretariat: Carré 3441, phone +31 53 489 2606 / 2626

Phone Name Room E-mail
+31 (0)53 489 8980 Abayazid, dr.ir. Momen Carré 3607 m.abayazid@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 6216 Abelmann, prof.dr.ir. Leon Carré 3415 l.abelmann@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2791 Amerongen, em. prof.dr.ir. Job van Carré 3437 J.vanAmerongen@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 7927 As BSc, Dave van CR 3710 d.m.m.vanas@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2626 Boelema-Kaufmann, Jolanda Carré 3441 J.M.Boelema-Kaufmann@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 1492 Botteghi MSc, Nicolò CR 3710 n.botteghi@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2792 Breedveld, dr.ir. Peter Carré 3429 P.C.Breedveld@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 4435 Broeders, prof.dr. Ivo CR 3609 iamj.broeders@meandermc.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2793 Broenink, dr.ir. Jan Carré 3437 J.F.Broenink@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 5623 Broenink MSc, Tim Carré 3710 t.g.broenink@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 9007 Califano, dr.ir. Federico CR 3710 f.califano@utwente.nl
Cornelissen MSc, Bart AMC Amsterdam b.m.w.cornelissen@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2778 Dertien, dr.ir. Edwin Carré 3431 e.dertien@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 7173 Doremalen MSc, Rob van CR 3526 r.f.m.vandoremalen@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2047 Dresscher, dr.ir. Douwe Carré 3431 d.dresscher@utwente.nl
Esmaeeli MSc, Hanieh h.esmaeeli@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 4416 Folkertsma, dr.ir. Geert Carré 3530 G.A.Folkertsma@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 4452 Fütterer, prof.dr. Jurgen Carré 3609 j.j.futterer@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 7156 Goudeketting MSc, Seline St. Antonius Ziekenhuis Nieuwegein s.r.goudeketting@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 5302 Greuter, dr. Marcel CR 3.609 / Wednesdays every other week m.j.w.greuter@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 4398 Groenhuis MSc, Vincent Carré 3526 v.groenhuis@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 7591 Groothuis, dr.ir. Stefan Carré 3526 s.s.groothuis@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 4584 Hashem MSc, Ramy CR 3530 r.a.m.rashadhashem@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2784 Heijden, dr.ir. Ferdi van der Carré 3611 F.vanderheijden@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 6408 Hogenes MSc, Annemiek annemiek.hogenes@radboudumc.nl
+31 (0)53 489 1261 Hoving MSc, Astrid UMC Utrecht/Carré 3530 a.m.hoving@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2854 Kamphuis MSc, Marije CR 3631 m.e.kamphuis@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 9990 Kappert MSc, Kilian Antoni van Leeuwenhoek Ziekenhuis Amsterdam k.d.r.kappert@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 8214 Keulers MSc, Esther Carré 3530 esther.keulers@utwente.nl
Koenders MSc, Sabine Isala Ziekenhuis Zwolle s.s.koenders@isala.nl
+31 (0)53 489 5135 Koenrades MSc, Maaike CR 3526 m.a.koenrades@utwente.nl
Koopman MSc, Daniëlle Isala Ziekenhuis Zwolle d.koopman@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 6240 Krijnen, prof.dr.ir. Gijs Carré 3435 gijs.krijnen@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 6002 Kuipers, Henny CR 3433 h.kuipers@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2626 Lachner MSc, Johannes KUKA Augsburg j.lachner@utwente.nl
Lageveen BSc, Jornt j.w.lageveen@student.utwente.nl
Mak MSc, Yoeko CR 3710 y.x.mak@utwente.nl
Mertens MSc, MD, Sander Meander Medical Center Amersfoort a.c.mertens@utwente.nl
Molenaar MSc, Lennert Meander Medical Center Amersfoort l.molenaar@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 7945 Naghibi Beidokhti, dr.ir. Hamid CR 3415 h.naghibibeidokhti@utwente.nl
Nijenhuis BSc, Nico Carré 3710 n.nijenhuis@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 4044 Noort MSc, Frieda van den CR 3526 f.vandennoort-1@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 9903 Noort MSc, Kim van St. Antonius Ziekenhuis Nieuwegein k.vannoort@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 7601 Noshahri MSc, Hengameh h.noshahri@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 7924 olde Heuvel MSc, Judith Antoni van Leeuwenhoek Ziekenhuis Amsterdam j.olde.heuvel@nki.nl
+31 (0)53 489 4795 Pals MSc, Joey Carré 3134 j.pals@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 6874 Riet o/g Scholten, ing. Gerben te Carré 3433 G.A.teRietogScholten@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 6724 Roozing, dr.ir. Wesley CR 3415 w.roozing@utwente.nl
Schans, drs. Emma van der Meander Medical Center Amersfoort em.vander.schans@meandermc.nl
+31 (0)53 489 5724 Schouten MSc, Martijn Carré 3426 m.schouten@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 6873 Schwirtz, ing. Marcel Carré 3433 M.H.Schwirtz@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 3214 Siepel, dr. F.J. 3427 f.j.siepel@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 7838 Sirmaçek, dr. Beril CR 3710 b.sirmacek@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2094 Slump, prof.dr.ir. Kees CR 3605 c.h.slump@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 5929 Smits, ing. Sander Carré 3433 s.m.smits@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2794 Stramigioli, prof.dr.ir. Stefano Carré 3439 S.Stramigioli@utwente.nl
Tolboom M.D., drs. Rob Meander Medical Center Amersfoort rc.tolboom@meandermc.nl
+31 (0)53 489 2783 Vries, dr.ir. Theo de Carré 3609 T.J.A.deVries@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 6943 Wardhana MSc, Girindra Carré 3415 g.wardhana@utwente.nl
+31 (0)53 489 7114 Welleweerd MSc, Marcel CR 3526 m.k.welleweerd@utwente.nl
Wijsman MSc, Paul Meander Medical Center Amersfoort pjm.wijsman@meandermc.nl
+31 (0)53 489 7667 Wolterink MSc, Gerjan 3526 gerjan.wolterink@utwente.nl
Wopereis MSc, Han Carré 3710 H.W.Wopereis@utwente.nl
Zanten M.D., drs. Femke van Meander Medical Center Amersfoort f.van.zanten@meandermc.nl